Contact

 

PRESIDENT: JJay Jensen
503.635.4477
jjay.jensen@mainlander.com

PRESIDENT ELECT: Cyndi Standberg
971.258.4799
cyndi@evergreenpropertymgmt.net

PAST PRESIDENT: Chris Hermanski
503.635.4477
chris@mainlander.com

SECRETARY: Brock Billings
503.451.5400
brock@dwellrightpm.com

TREASURER: Todd Schectman

503.765.6505
 todd@pmibridgetown.com 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR: Angela Devita
503.905.3210
angela.devita@northwest-bank.com 

AFFILIATE LIASON:

Lynne Whitney
503.407.3300
lynne@realestateroofing.com

Portland Chapter’s Mailing Address:

NARPM® Greater Portland Chapter

2705 E. Burnside Street, Suite 212

Portland, OR 97214

 

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.