Contact

 

PRESIDENT: AJ Shepard
503.941.0276
aj@uptownpm.com

PRESIDENT ELECT: Chris Hermanski
503.635.4477
chris@mainlander.com

PAST PRESIDENT: Denny Miller
360-816-9751
denny@zenithpro.com

SECRETARY: JJay Jensen
503.635.4477
jjay.jensen@mainlander.com

TREASURER: Jill Maricich

503.632.1131
 jill@titanpms.com 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR: Angela Devita
503.905.3210
angela.devita@northwest-bank.com 

AFFILIATE LIASON:

Lynne Whitney
503.407.3300
lynne@realestateroofing.com

Liz Soucie
503.891.5891
liz.soucie@fairwaymc.com

Portland Chapter’s Mailing Address:

NARPM® Greater Portland Chapter

2705 E. Burnside Street, Suite 212

Portland, OR 97214

 

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.