Contact

PRESIDENT: Cyndi Strandberg
503.929.7366
cyndi@evergreenpropertymgmt.com

PRESIDENT ELECT: Nicole Corwin
nicole@uptownpm.com

PAST PRESIDENT: JJay Jensen
jjay.jensen@mainlander.com

SECRETARY: Brock Billings
503.451.5400
brock@dwellrightpm.com

TREASURER: Todd Schectman
503.765.6505
todd@pmibridgetown.com 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR: Angela Devita
503.905.3210
angela.devita@northwest-bank.com 

AFFILIATE LIASON: Lynne Whitney
503.407.3300
lynne@realestateroofing.com

Portland Chapter’s Mailing Address:

NARPM® Greater Portland Chapter
2705 E. Burnside Street, Suite 212
Portland, OR 97214

 

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.