Greater Portland Chapter

Contact

 

PRESIDENT: Katie McNeeley
Phone: 503-292-8125 x106 
Email: katie@mcneeley.com

PRESIDENT ELECT: Denny Miller
Phone: 360-816-9751
Email: denny@zenithpro.com

PAST PRESIDENT: Erlin N Taylor
Phone: 503-241-0676
Email: erlin@agrentalmanagement.com

SECRETARY: Bette Durham
Phone: 503-635-4477
Email: bette@mainlander.com

TREASURER: Tiffany Laviolette
Phone: 503-906-7405
Email: tiffany@alpinepdx.com

MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION: Sean Kerr
Phone: 503-666-0922
Email: sean@kerrpropertiesinc.com

AFFILIATE INFORMATION: Lynne Whitney
Phone: 503-568-0377
Email: lynne@realestateroofing.com

 

Portland Chapter’s Mailing Address:

Portland Chapter of NARPM®
333 S State St. Ste. V 436
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

 

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.